Downgrading/Removing a Provider's Access to your Portal Account

Unifyr Support
Unifyr Support
  • Updated

If you have given a provider access to your portal account, your administrator can revoke that permission. They can also change a provider's permission so they can only access specified activities, if they currently have Full Account Access to your account.

  1. Navigate to Settings > Providers.
  2. Choose the partner for which you want to update access rights in My Providers.
  3. From the Action column, click  .
  4. From the drop down menu, select Remove Access to prevent them from accessing your account.

    If they are currently a Full Account Access provider, you can choose Change to On Behalf Of Access to downgrade their permission.

    portal_provider_access_remove_downgrade.png

  5. In the Provider Permission window, select Continue to confirm that you want to proceed with the update.
  6. A notification is sent to the provider to confirm the change in their access to the your account.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request